Songs posted on this blog are for exploratory purposes and sampling only. Please do not link directly to any of these tracks. If you like a track, support the artist by buying their record, going to their show, and wearing their t-shirt. If you are the copyright holder of any sound file posted and would like the song removed, please contact us.

Tuesday, December 25, 2007

James Carr 1967

1. Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
2. Love Attack
3. Coming Back To Me Baby
4. I Don't Want To Be Hurt Anymore
5. That's What I Want To Know
6. These Ain't Raindrops
7. Dark End Of The Street
8. I'm Going For Myself
9. Lovable Girl
10. Forgetting You
11. She's Better Than You
12. You've Got My Mind Messed Up
13. These Arms Of Mine
14. You Don't Want Me
15. There Goes My Used To Be
16. Lucky Loser, A
17. Dixie Belle
18. Search Your Heart
19. Sock It To Me Baby!
20. My Adorable One
21. Love Is A Beautiful Thing
22. Life Turned Her That Way
23. Losing Game, A
24. What Can I Call My Own


sasha said...

will check that out...thx doc!!!

Matt said...

was this released on the Kent Records label? it looks pretty cool...thanks doc!

invisiblenigma said...

This Looks Good Doc. Much appreciated.

FunkyMongoose said...

thanks doc, happy holidays!

Emerson Dameron said...

'Preciate it.

ChrisMaestro said...

Amped about this 1...Thanks, DrOK!

djmafioso said...

THANX DROK. hope all is well

djmafioso said...

THANX DROK. hope all is well